Colegiado 2012-2013

Posted by

MANDATO 01 de Janeiro 2012 a 31 de Dezembro de 2013

DIRETORIA
PRESIDENTE
Hugo Eduardo Martins Ferreira – heduardo@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0680
DIRETOR FINANCEIRO
Sérgio Leser – sleser@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0219
DIRETOR ADMINISTRATIVO
Clovis Ferreira da Silva – klovis@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0630
DIRETORA SÓCIO-CULTURAL
Sueli de Faria Ferreira – sfaria@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0528
DIRETOR DE ESPORTES
José Luiz Amálio da Silva – jlsilva@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0387
SUPLENTES
Luiz Carlos D. Caldeira Brant – lcbrant@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-3688
Edgard dos Santos Rocca – erocca@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0641
Cláudia Maria Perasso – cperasso@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0474
CONSELHO DELIBERATIVO
PRESIDENTE
Paulo Roberto Faria Alves de Assis – prassis@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0658
1a CONSELHEIRA
Suely Silva Branco – sbranco@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0656
2o CONSELHEIRO
José Carlos de Souza Carvalho – jcarval@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0635
3o CONSELHEIRO
José da Gama Malcher – jmalcher@finep.gov.br<
Tel 21-2555-3606
4o CONSELHEIRO
Rodrigo Araújo Costa – rcosta@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0244
SUPLENTES
Ana Paula Moniz Freire – apmoniz@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0271
Marco Bruno Hingst Manzolillo – marcobruno@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0514
José de Souza Neto – jsouza@finep.gov.br
Tel 21-2555-0832